The Titus Trust is governed by an experienced Trustee Board which changes over time to ensure we continually bring a new perspective to our work.

Mr David Aston

Revd Simon Austen (chairman)

Mrs Susan Beardsley

Revd Richard Dryer

Mrs Sarah Farrar-Bell

Miss Caroline Hole

Mr David Horrocks

Mr Paul Houghton

Revd Adrian May

Mrs Claire O’Donoghue

Revd Phil Parker

Mr Michael Paterson

Miss Sarah Too